Locum Associate Dentist

LOCUM DENTIST FOR CAERNARFON

A new opportunity has become available for a Locum dentist to join an independent practice located in Colwyn Bay, Clwyd.

Dates to cover:

Tuesday 2nd February
Wednesday 3rd February
Wednesday 23rd March
Thursday 24th March
Wednesday 18th May
Thursday 19th May
Friday 27th May
Saturday 28th May
Wednesday 8th June
Thursday 9th June
Tuesday 12th July
Wednesday 13th July
Thursday 14th July

Working hours will be 9am - 5:30pm each day

Offering £450 day rate, no UDA targets

Consisting of 8 surgeries, they are fully equipped and computerised using Kodak R4 software.

Digital X-rays on site.

All candidates must be fully qualified and GDC registered with an active performer number.

Staff parking available.

- great support clinical and admin
- microscope at the practice
- large private potential
- rotary Endo for NHS
- flexible working patterns
- all AGP ventilated surgeries (over 10 air changes / hour)


  • Start: 14/01/2022
  • Rate: Offering £450 day rate, no UDA targets
  • Location: Caernarfon,Wales
  • Type: Contract
  • Industry: Medical
  • Recruiter: Medicruit
  • Contact: Tracy Coates
  • Tel: 01332 609318
  • Email: to view click here
  • Reference: 62504
  • Posted: 2022-01-14 13:41:06 -

  • View all Jobs from Medicruit


Share Job